MEO Cock Candy Oral Sex Gel Review

20160928_153218Flavoured lubes have never really been my thing, I always felt it was kind of gilding the lily as I enjoy oral sex anyway. However when MEO offered me the chance to review some of their items I was intrigued by Cock Candy Oral Gel. The flavours were more interesting than normal and when I saw there was a Pina Colada variety I was hooked. MEO are a German company operating mail order sex supplies aimed mainly for men. However there are lots of lovely things on their website for us girls too, the website is an absolute labyrinth of erotic and fetish goodies I could spend hours just browsing. The MEO slogan is Makes You Come and they certainly do that! The parcel MEO sent me arrived super quickly and was very discreet so there was no embarrassment at the post office.

20161010_090852MEO Cock Candy is a lube made primarily for oral sex, boasting 5 delicious flavours you can choose from Pina Colada, Vanilla, Cherry, Kiwi & Strawberry or Strawberry. The bottles are 30ml so there’s a fair bit in each and they come in a nice flip top bottle preventing unwanted spillage. MEO kindly sent me a multi pack of flavours so when it arrived in a cute little bag I excitedly opened them and began sniffing and tasting them. One thing that immediately struck me was it didn’t taste really synthetic. The cherry one was sweet and tangy, as was the strawberry and kiwi flavour. The vanilla was smooth and the Pina Colada was creamy and strong with a hint of white rum underneath it. The only one that wasn’t to my taste was the strawberry and that’s just because I personally don’t like artificial strawberry flavouring. MEO Cock Candy has a very slight colouring to it but not enough to stain your clothing or bedding, it’s a thick translucent gel. Cock Candy is safe for oral, vaginal and anal sex and can be used with a condom perfectly safely. It’s also sugar free for those worried about calories and is water soluble so washes off easily.

I was excited to try MEO Cock Candy out and as I’m always keen to suck Mr Snatch’s cock and the thought of Pina Colada blow jobs made that even more appealing. I found MEO Cock Candy nice and viscous and when smoothing it over his cock it spread easily and covered well, the strong scent of Pina Colada filled the air. He wasn’t aware I was going to be testing the MEO Cock Candy out and he really loved the feeling of me stroking the thick lube over his shaft. I found Cock Candy enhanced the blow job experience greatly. It certainly lubricated and made for a more slippery sensuous oral experience and the taste was amazing and lasted the entire blow job unlike some flavoured lubes which wear off after a little while of sucking. I found teasing him by licking the entire length of his shaft to taste the Pina Colada Cock-Tail really enjoyable. There was no chemically aftertaste and I was pleasantly surprised to find it didn’t leave him feeling sticky afterwards either.

I’d read some reviews of MEO Cock Candy after I received it and was surprised to read that people didn’t think it was particularly suited to be used as an actual lube during penetration. We used it for both vaginal and anal and I can honestly say it worked a dream. It was thicker than most flavoured lubes and so stayed put nicely during anal which surprised me, it wasn’t sticky and remained nice and lubricating throughout sex. Neither of us felt any irritation after use, despite reading some reviews raising concerns about ingredients. The scent is strong enough that it’s apparant even when using it for penetration which is a nice twist. But as a lube Cock Candy comes into it’s own for oral. This would be perfect for oral on him or her or even rimming and particularly good for anyone who is a bit squeamish about going down as it “pretties” up the experience significantly, it may make experimenting with anal play more palatable for beginners. The choice of flavours is really good and of the 5 there was only one that wasn’t to my taste but that’s simply personal preference. The Pina Colada was by far my favourite but the Cherry and Vanilla deserve special mention too. You can mix it up by using different flavours together too.

Cock Candy is £8.92 for 30ml or you can buy the multi pack of 5 flavours that I received for £44.58. A little goes a long way and so I think this is really good value for money as a bottle will last ages. We loved MEO Cock Candy and will be restocking as soon as our favourite flavours run out, this is a must buy for any oral sex fan. You can buy Cock Candy at MEO

I was sent MEO Cock Candy Oral Sex Gel in exchange for an honest impartial review.

 

Leave a Reply

