While He’s Not Here… #SinfulSunday

Missing his touch. My body aches to feel his fingers graze across my skin. I must meet that need so while he’s not here my fingers will take the place of his… and tease him with promise of things to come…

img_20140815_215846_20161009190610128

Who else is playing #SinfulSunday this week? Click the kiss….

 

>

 

Sinful Sunday

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Molly says:

    Mmmmm such a sexy tease indeed

    Mollyxxx

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      Thankyou Molly xx

      Like

  2. That is quite a tease! Lovely 🙂

    Rebel xox

    Like

  3. tabitharayne says:

    Oooo so sexy x x x

    Like

  4. holdenandcamille says:

    Beautiful shot, and I love the details! I feel the same way, when Holden is away… ~C

    Like

  5. sub-Bee says:

    That is a tease, I bet he would run to be with you when he sees this.

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      I can but hope… 🙂 xx

      Like

  6. Such an alluring shot! I hope you’re not kept waiting much longer.

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      Me too! 😭 thankyou xxx

      Like

  7. jerusalemmortimer says:

    That is simply hot. I’m very sure he’d want to be there.
    A lovely shot!

    Like

  8. So gorgeous and sensual

    Like

  9. mariasibylla says:

    This is beautiful! I love the vintage feel of this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

