Prickles On My Skin… #SinfulSunday 

The shining tines trace a path across my delicate skin, leaving snakes of sensation chasing up my thighs. Anticipating where the wheel will next travel… shivering with the pleasure it leaves behind, making colours dance in my vision.

Who else is sinning this Sunday? Click on the kiss to find out! 💋

“>

 

Sinful Sunday

19 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful, creative image. I do like the touch of a pinwheel 🙂

    Rebel xox

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      Thankyou! So do I it’s one of my favourites xx 💋

      Like

  2. I’ve often wondered what one of those would be like running across my balls.

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      Quite exquisite I’d imagine 🙂

      Like

  3. holdenandcamille says:

    Gorgeous image and we LOVE the color! ~C

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      Thankyou, I do love a splash of colour xx

      Like

  4. Jo says:

    Oh! This is a fantastic concept and stunning execution! Further proof that a hint of suggestion can be just as hot as full nudity in a photo. Great use of color and light – the spiky shadow from the wheel made me smile.

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      Thankyou 😊 I love a bit of colour xx

      Like

  5. Molly says:

    This is glorious… makes me skin tingle with memories

    Mollyxxx

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      Thankyou Molly xx 😊

      Like

  6. Perversanity says:

    Fantastically sexy image.

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      Thankyou so much! 😊 xx

      Like

  7. Gosh this is simply beautiful !!!
    Xxx – K

    Like

  8. sub-Bee says:

    That just gave me goosebumps, I love the feel of a pinwheel.

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      It really is delicious isn’t it? Xx

      Like

  9. I love the hint of the sensation that this photograph envisages. It is sensual without being revealing, it makes me want to see a shot from above

    Like

    1. CandySnatch says:

      I’m so glad you like it. Thankyou xx

      Like

  10. mariasibylla says:

    Oooh, this gives me shivers! I love the edit of the light coming through.

    Like

Leave a Reply

