Hard Candy Glass Dildo Review 

I’m a huge fan of glass sex toys. It’s about my favourite material for plugs and dildos alike. The temperature play element is such a thrill and can totally add a different dimension each time you play. Heating the glass up creates an internally warming sensation, whilst cooling it increases sensitivity and leaves a delicious shock on insertion. I always love feeling the toy heat to my body temperature during play when I’ve not changed the temperature beforehand. Visually they look amazing, there are a huge range of colours and beautiful textures adorning all manner of glass toys all over the market. Glass also has the advantage of being totally body safe and a dream to keep clean. Glass doesn’t have that element of friction created by silicone which can drag on insertion. It’s solid enough to give you a delicious feeling of stretch even without any huge size. Despite the fragile nature of glass my glass toys are all fairly solid numbers and I’ve dropped them a few times without any damage occurring to them, although they do seriously hurt your foot when dropped on it.
My man helped me pick out a couple of glass dildos from Bondara which we both liked the look of after I fell in love with my Icicles butt plug. The name alone drew me to The Hard Candy Glass Dildo but it truly is a work of art to look at as well. I love to use The Hard Candy on my own, in tandem with my Icicles plug and my man has used it to play with me too. It’s a good all rounder and is one I reach for again and again when I feel like I need penetration play. I definitely prefer my glass dildos over my silicone ones and Bondara have a beautiful selection for very reasonable prices, which is useful as glass toys can be pricey.

I reviewed this item for the Pleasure Panel at http://carasutra.co.uk/ and you can find my review at the link below.

http://carasutra.co.uk/review/bondara-hard-candy-glass-dildo-pleasure-panel-review/
Whilst photographing The Hard Candy for my Pleasure Panel review i managed to drop it onto my phone screen, annihilating my screen protector and proving that glass sex toys are much more solid than Samsung phone screens.

Leave a Reply

