Kinky Tails Butt Plug Review 

My obsession with My Little Pony is well documented and I make no apologies for my love of all things Pony related.  I absolutely adore this plug and whenever it comes out of the toy box I find myself stroking the tail genuinely tempted to plait it like I used to my childhood ponies. I still think this was amazing value for money compared to the stunning Crystal Delights tail plugs and as a first tail it really is brilliant. While Crystal Delights Tails do look amazing quality and the colours are so delicious they remind me of ice cream, they are also a hefty price tag for essentially a trial run of something new as tail plugs can be a strange sensation and are definitely not for everyone.

I feel for me this will be a stepping stone to a Crystal Delights tail plug but for now I simply love my Kinky Tails. My review for this plug published at Carasutra.co.uk can be found at the attached link.

Kinky Tails Pink Pony Tail Butt Plug Review

Leave a Reply

