Satisfyer Pro 2 Review

20160703_170112.jpg

A touch free orgasm seems too good to be true doesn’t it? Well I thought so too until I caught the wave of hype for The Satisfyer Pro 2. Ever a sucker for a bit of marketing I was quick to get myself one and see what the fuss was all about. The Satisfyer is totally addictive and now permanently resides in my bedside drawer having never made it into my toy box! You can read my review for this beauty, posted on carasutra.co.uk at the link attached.

Satisfyer Pro 2 Review

 

Leave a Reply

